Kentucky Diminished Value
In Kentucky, the statute of limitations on torts is 2 years, this means that you need to file suit against the at fault driver within 2 years of the accident.
If the insurance company is offering you an unfair loss in value amount, you need to hire an independent appraiser to rebut their valuation.
You can also escalate the claim by contacting the Kentucky Insurance Commissioner.
To get the process started and to get a free estimate, please fill out the form below.